what am I listening to this month?

15Jun07

I’ve now added the track list from this month’s iPod playlist.

These may be accessed from my blog by clicking on the tab at the top of the site labelled ‘What am I listening to this month?’

I also have a radio station and playlist on Last.FM. If you like digital radio widgets I recommend this one. You can create your own playlist based on a genre or a specific artist. As well as listening to different stations yourself, others may access your personal station via Last.FM or your Facebook page.

No Responses Yet to “what am I listening to this month?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

