Oh, and I won, again

14Mar08

Apparently I won another award this evening. I’ve lost count to be honest, but I’m in the double figures somewhere for marketing awards. Apparently I won the Mobile News Award again in the U.K.

I think I won that one last year as well, perhaps I could use the trophies as book ends?

Maybe I should even attend the ceremony or something? I don’t know. But then I would have missed reading a bedtime book to my kids, the LOST download from iTunes and my record score on multiplayer COD4 – Now that would have been important.

Anyway to the competitors I say hi, from a virtual podium, again.

Mobile News Awards

No Responses Yet to “Oh, and I won, again”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

