snow, hail, lightening, sunshine – 4 seasons in one day?

24Apr08

snowfall

I had to remind myself as sleet and hail fell between the sunshine and lightening storm today that it’s Spring.

Only a couple of weeks ago the snow settled and my kids had great fun in the park making a snowman.

I can only assume I’ll need to carry sunscreen, an umbrella and arctic survival gear tomorrow, just in case.

snowfall in April

One Response to “snow, hail, lightening, sunshine – 4 seasons in one day?”

  1. 1 Tracey

    What’s Happening i aam new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found
    It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to
    give a contribution & assist other users like its helped me.
    Great job.


Leave a Reply

