360 degree product rotation animations made simple

25Jan10

Ortery have launched a new tool for businesses that wish to record showcase photo-animations of their products being displayed and rotated from different angles. The machine is called the Photosimile.

The system creates movies in flash, GIF or Silverlight formats; with 72 pictures per 360-degree rotation, from zero through to 90 degrees.

At around US$17,000, the system is clearly priced out of reach for smaller businesses. But design studios, photographers and high street copy & print retailers maybe interested in considering renting out the service to others.

View a demo video and review: HERE

7 Responses to “360 degree product rotation animations made simple”

  1. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your web site offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  2. I was extremely pleased to discover this great site. I wanted
    to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!
    ! I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to see
    new things in your blog.

  3. Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my site thus i got here
    to return the want?.I am attempting to in finding issues to improve my
    web site!I assume its good enough to use a few of your concepts!

    !

  4. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  5. I read this post completely regarding the difference of hottest and
    previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  6. Do you have any video of that? I’d love to find out more details.

  7. That is a good tip especially to those fresh to the
    blogosphere. Brief but very accurate information… Appreciate your sharing this
    one. A must read article!


Leave a Reply

