Google Instant Search Previewed On Mobile Phone

08Sep10

It looks like the recent unnamed Google Doodle logos were promoting the official launch of Google Instant Search. A useful function, but one that I got used to so quickly that I stopped noticing it was there in recent weeks.

Anyway, Google have a version of Instant Search working on mobile phones now too apparantly.

Take a look at this on Mashable: HERE

I beat Mashable to blogging about the teaser campaign animated Google logo the other day by 90 minutes. This made me smile for the whole morning, then I realised I should probably get out more.

No Responses Yet to “Google Instant Search Previewed On Mobile Phone”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

